syslesno.blogg.se

Fallen angel dragon dragon city
Fallen angel dragon dragon city












fallen angel dragon dragon city

  • - I breed carnivore plant lvl 15 + photon lvl 15 = but I get fallen angel dragon ermmmm.
  • - Alachric? I heard alachric instead of eelectric.
  • - tried this combination like about 17 times and fail no promethium dragon just light and fallen angel and other dragons it isn't 100 %.
  • - tht circular ting on the tail is the elements it has see how it is same color as the elements it has.
  • - This dragon can breed by gummy and fallen angels dragon? .
  • - you can breed the promethium dragon by using the fallen angel dragon+gummy dragon..
  • - Wbangca you know all 4 element dragon have the celestial circle.
  • - all 4 element dragons have that circle on theyre tails :) and btw he takes out a pill and eats it and that makes his flame bigger :).
  • - 84 hours ? Geez so that the times to breed the four elements right ?.
  • - ALL FOUR ELEMENTAL DRAGONS HAVE THAT RING.
  • - I tried Fallen Angel dragon (lv20) and Gummy dragon (lv15).
  • - i knew it ( carnivore + photon ) but it didn't work, can u try to make up another breed for it?.
  • I've tried each 30 times but i don't get it.I've tried with the combination: armadillo-soccer, armadillo-cool fire, treasure-cool fire, treasure-soccer.

    fallen angel dragon dragon city

    - Pls make a new video and show us how to breed forge dragon.- I can do it only with fallen angel and gummy.- How to Breed Promethium Dragon 100% Real! Dragon City Mobile! wbangcaHD!.- Pls do Abyss dragon! xD I've been breeding for days and I always get apocalypse w pls help and thanks.

    fallen angel dragon dragon city

    - Can u plz make the sonic or other 4 element dragons I really want the sonic dragon and my game is laggy to I might sell the eggs on my storage.- i think i bred a Gummy Dragon with a Fallen Angel Dragon, and i got a Howl Dragon instead.btw you have to wait really long till they are done breeding and hecking. - Ugh its so hard to get abyss dragon i breed and breed but always get apocalypse dragon.- MY PHOTON AND CARNIVORE PLANT ARE BOTH AT LEVEL 15 AND I TRIED OVER 10 TIMES NO PROMETHEIUM DRAGON!!! Someone give me a combination.And why do you say fallen angel is hard to get, it is so easy. - The fallen angel and a gummy dragon combo never works tried it twice but it didn't work.- What do you think about this? see, and tell us now.














    Fallen angel dragon dragon city